• Celebration of 27th Annual Day of Manthali SACCOS(3rd Feb, 2024)

  • Manthali Valley and Manthali Municipality of District Headquarters

  • Manthali SACCOS Office and Tamakoshi Hospital at TSS owned Building

  • Manthali SACCOS Office Room and Members doing financial transactions

  • Conduction of 26th AGM at different outreach cluster

  • Best Depositors honored on the occasion of 26th AGM

  • Child Literacy Program conducted in primary school & started Piggy Savings for students

  • Conduction of Eloquence Art Competion among Students of Inter-Secondary Schools

  • Co-operative Interactin Workshop among newly elected Local Representatives

  • Staff management team of Manthali SACCOS

Working Coverage in Ramechhap Map



Note: As per the new local body restructure, there have been structured two municipalities and 6 village councils (rural municipalities) in Ramechhap district.

Coverage all local units of Ramechhap

  • 1.  Manthali Municipality (all wards)

  • 2.  Ramechhap Municipality (all wards)

  • 3.  Umakunda Rural Municipality (all wards)

  • 4.  Gokulganga Rural Municipality (all wards)

  • 5.  Likhu Tamakoshi Rural Municipality (all wards)

  • 6.  Khandadevi Rural Municipality (all wards)

  • 7.  Sunapati Rural Municipality (all wards)

  • 8.  Doramba Sailung Rural Municipality (all wards)